It is currently Mon May 20, 2013 5:42 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
 JUJUBE and PricesPrices.com? <--- what is this? 
Author Message
Sugar Plum Fairy Pink
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2008 10:20 pm
Posts: 1969
Location: Georgetown, Tx
Post JUJUBE and PricesPrices.com? <--- what is this?
Anyone else see this?

Are you guys ready for some more Ju Ju Be Deals?! Stay tuned, we have another batch of bags about to be posted on the new, free auction site PricesPrices.com

I just saw it on Facebook. Never heard of it. Sorry if this has already been posted.

https://www.facebook.com/PricesPrices?filter=1

_________________
Jennifer

CLICK to visit my blog:
http://www.HappilyUprooted.com

Image
www.PamperedChef.biz/HappilyUprooted


Last edited by TexMommy1122 on Sun May 27, 2012 8:46 pm, edited 2 times in total.



Sun May 27, 2012 8:35 pm
Profile Send private message YIM WWW
Madame Pinky
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 30, 2010 1:25 am
Posts: 3730
Location: Minnesota
Post Re: JUJUBE and PricesPrices.com?
never heard of it either, off to look

_________________
DISO: Middle flower bow in the top row on my avi pic

Image SAHM to 3

Feedback http://tinyurl.com/3t6ojop


Sun May 27, 2012 8:39 pm
Profile Send private message
Pink Bookworm
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 10:17 pm
Posts: 3538
Location: Southern Cali
Post Re: JUJUBE and PricesPrices.com? <--- what is this?
Itsaysit's going to be launched by ModParent. If I remember correctly ModParent is no longer an authorized dealer....

_________________
Image
My Lovely Children...
James (May '07)
Charlene (July '12)

My B/S/T Feedback


Sun May 27, 2012 8:57 pm
Profile Send private message
"Make Mine Pink"
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 10:45 am
Posts: 2616
Location: California, USA
Post Re: JUJUBE and PricesPrices.com? <--- what is this?
tehya wrote:
Itsaysit's going to be launched by ModParent. If I remember correctly ModParent is no longer an authorized dealer....


Yep. I think they are using the remaining jjb inventory they have to try to drum up interest in their sites, Modparent and prices prices (which looks to be an auction site).

_________________
Ramona (Mona KOD)
LA,CA


My FSOT feedback

DISO: OOAK mines (BG/silv)
ISO: Coin purses: fall 2013 prints

Stash pic is WAY out of date :)
Image


Sun May 27, 2012 10:12 pm
Profile Send private message
Pink Elite
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 1:50 pm
Posts: 575
Post Re: JUJUBE and PricesPrices.com? <--- what is this?
How does that site work?

_________________
Feedback: viewtopic.php?f=73&t=106212&start=0


Sun May 27, 2012 10:25 pm
Profile Send private message
It all adds up to PINK!
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2011 3:23 am
Posts: 2913
Post Re: JUJUBE and PricesPrices.com? <--- what is this?
hmm interesting!

Anyone know how the site works?

_________________
Stash under construction...
Feedback

I sell Mark Makeup! http://nparrish.mymarkstore.com/
Free shipping off your first order and special discounts for PLs! PM for details!


Mon May 28, 2012 12:35 am
Profile Send private message
Pink Panther

Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 12:24 am
Posts: 307
Post Re: JUJUBE and PricesPrices.com? <--- what is this?
Here it is: http://www.pricesprices.com/listings/11 ... Vines.html

I'm bummed that it is an auction :(


Mon May 28, 2012 12:20 pm
Profile Send private message
"Make Mine Pink"
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 10:45 am
Posts: 2616
Location: California, USA
Post Re: JUJUBE and PricesPrices.com? <--- what is this?
They are trying to drum up interest in their new auction site. But they're nearly 20 years behind eBay, and both yahoo and amazon have failed to compete. They may as well have just listed that BFF on eBay.

_________________
Ramona (Mona KOD)
LA,CA


My FSOT feedback

DISO: OOAK mines (BG/silv)
ISO: Coin purses: fall 2013 prints

Stash pic is WAY out of date :)
Image


Mon May 28, 2012 1:02 pm
Profile Send private message
Dreaming of PINK mountain majesties
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 2:06 am
Posts: 6349
Location: Ontario Canada
Post Re: JUJUBE and PricesPrices.com? <--- what is this?
I saw this on Facebook this morning too and was wondering what it was.

_________________
Image

Feedbackhttp://www.ju-ju-be.com/PinkRoom2/viewtopic.php?f=73&t=118486
Expecting baby #6 January 2013


Mon May 28, 2012 2:59 pm
Profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron